Broken Heart Pictures

loveispatient3

I know I should not miss you now,
For I no longer have the rights.
I know I should not miss you now,
For you are happier so.
I know I should not miss you now,
But I am sorry, for I can’t help but miss you now.

lovewethinkaboutit

There are times when I cant decide
whether to see you or not,
I want to see you because I miss you
but there are times when
I dont want to see you because everytime I do,
the fact that you dont see me the way
that I see you hurts me even more …
Broken Heart Quotes

onesfirstlove

To see her is to love her,
And love but her forever;
For Nature made her what she is,
And never made another!

somedaysomeone

When I lost you, both of us lose
Me because you were the one I loved the most
You because I was the one who loved you the most
But from the two of us the one who lost more was you
Cause I’ll be able to love others the way I loved you
But no one will love you the way I did

whenifirstsawyou

Romantic love is an illusion.
Most of us discover this truth at the end of a love affair
or else when the sweet emotions of love
lead us into marriage and then turn down their flames.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

